Team

Team


Vanessa Boschke

Vanessa Boschke

Schu.B

Telefon: 05261 7080827
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: boschke@lippe-bildung.de


Hella de Vries

Hella de Vries

Schu.B

Telefon: 05261 7080825
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: devries@lippe-bildung.de

 

 

 


Tobias Döhring

Tobias Döhring

Projekt KungFu OWL

Telefon: 05261 7080816
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: doehring@lippe-bildung.de


Lukas Dunsche

Lukas Dunsche

Institut für Kunststoffwirtschaft

Telefon: 05261 807412
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: dunsche@iku-owl.de



Nathalie Emas

Nathalie Emas

Leitung EZUS

Telefon: 05261 2889296
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: emas@lippe-bildung.de


Achim Gerling

Achim Gerling

Leitung KungFu OWL

Telefon: 05261 7080819
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: gerling@lippe-bildung.de


Karl-Eitel John

Karl-Eitel John

Vorstand

Telefon: 05231 62425
Telefax:
E-Mail: k.e.john@kreis-lippe.de


Carsten Kießler

Carsten Kießler

Leitung zdi-Zentrum Lippe.MINT

Telefon: 05261 807413
Telefax: 05261 287 95 48
E-Mail: kiessler@lippe-bildung.de



Katharina Kirschbaum-Bökmann

Katharina Kirschbaum-Bökmann

Leitung EZUS

Telefon: 05261 7080828
mobil: 0151 55605433
E-Mail: kirschbaum-boekmann@lippe-bildung.de


Manuela Kupsch

Manuela Kupsch

Vorstand

Telefon: 05231 621310
Telefax:
Email: kupsch@lippe-bildung.de


Thomas Mahlmann

Thomas Mahlmann

zdi-Zentrum Lippe.MINT

Telefon: 05261 7080827
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: mahlmann@lippe-bildung.de


Dirk Menzel

Dirk Menzel

Leitung Schu.B

Telefon: 05261 7080815
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: menzel@lippe-bildung.de



Catrin Michels

Catrin Michels

Verwaltung

Telefon: 05261 7080814
Telefax:  05261 2879548
E-Mail: michels@lippe-bildung.de


Anna Penner

Anna Penner

EZUS

Telefon: 05261 7080823
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: penner@lippe-bildung.de


Friederike Reinecke

Friederike Reinecke

Schu.B

Telefon: 05261 7080826
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: reinecke@lippe-bildung.de


Markus Rempe

Markus Rempe

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Telefon: 05261 7080812
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: rempe@lippe-bildung.de



Erwin Schadt

Erwin Schadt

Projekt KungFu OWL

Telefon: 05261 7080817
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: schadt@lippe-bildung.de


Katharina Schmitt

Katharina Schmitt

Grafik

Telefon: 05261 7080820
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: schmitt@lippe-bildung.de


Katja Seibel

Katja Seibel

Projekt KungFu OWL

Telefon: 05261 7080821
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: seibel@lippe-bildung.de


Nadine Siekmeier

Nadine Siekmeier

Verwaltung

Telefon: 05261 7080822
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: siekmeier@lippe-bildung.de



Nadja Steinhage

Nadja Steinhage

An.Schu.B-Coach

Telefon: 05261 807334
E-Mail: n.steinhage@hanse-berufskolleg.de


Sebastian Strothenke

Sebastian Strothenke

An.Schu.B-Coach

Telefon: 05231 608263
Telefax:
E-Mail: sts@ffb-lippe.de

 


Nadine Tober

Nadine Tober

Verwaltung

Telefon: 05261 7080811
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: tober@lippe-bildung.de


Marianne Vier

Marianne Vier

Leitung Akademie Erzählkultur

Telefon: 05261 807336
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: vier@lippe-bildung.de



Christin Wegener

Christin Wegener

Schu.B

Telefon: 05261 2889297
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: wegener@lippe-bildung.de


Ariane Wehmeier

Ariane Wehmeier

zdi-Zentrum Lippe.MINT

Telefon: 05261 7080824
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: wehmeier@lippe-bildung.de


Brigitte Wilting

Brigitte Wilting

Schu.B

Telefon: 05261 7080818
Telefax: 05261 2879548
E-Mail: wilting@lippe-bildung.de