Team

Team


Vanessa Boschke

Vanessa Boschke

Schu.B

Telefon: (0 52 61) 288 92 97
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: boschke@lippe-bildung.de


Tobias Döhring

Tobias Döhring

Projekt KungFu OWL

Telefon: (0 52 61) 287 86 83
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: doehring@lippe-bildung.de


Lukas Dunsche

Lukas Dunsche

Institut für Kunststoffwirtschaft

Telefon: (0 52 61) 807 412
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: dunsche@iku-owl.de


Nathalie Emas

Nathalie Emas

Leitung EZUS

Telefon: (0 52 61) 288 92 96
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: emas@lippe-bildung.de



Achim Gerling

Achim Gerling

Leitung KungFu OWL

Telefon: (0 52 61) 287 86 80
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: gerling@lippe-bildung.de


Karl-Eitel John

Karl-Eitel John

Vorstand

Telefon: (0 52 31) 62 425
Telefax:
E-Mail: k.e.john@kreis-lippe.de


Carsten Kießler

Carsten Kießler

Leitung zdi-Zentrum Lippe.MINT

Telefon: (0 52 61) 807 413
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: kiessler@lippe-bildung.de


Katharina Kirschbaum-Bökmann

Katharina Kirschbaum-Bökmann

Leitung EZUS

Telefon: (05261)288 92 96
mobil: (0151) 55605433
E-Mail: kirschbaum-boekmann@lippe-bildung.de



Manuela Kupsch

Manuela Kupsch

Vorstand

Telefon: (05231) 62-1310
Telefax:
Email: kupsch@lippe-bildung.de


Thomas Mahlmann

Thomas Mahlmann

zdi-Zentrum Lippe.MINT

Telefon: (0 52 61) 288 99 37
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: mahlmann@lippe-bildung.de


Dirk Menzel

Dirk Menzel

Leitung Schu.B

Telefon: (0 52 61) 288 95 69
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: menzel@lippe-bildung.de


Catrin Michels

Catrin Michels

Verwaltung

Telefon: (0 52 61) 288 99 35
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: michels@lippe-bildung.de



Anna Penner

Anna Penner

EZUS

Telefon: (0 52 61) 287 86 84
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: penner@lippe-bildung.de


Friederike Reinecke

Friederike Reinecke

Schu.B

Telefon: (0 52 61) 288 92 98
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: reinecke@lippe-bildung.de


Markus Rempe

Markus Rempe

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Telefon: (0 52 61) 287 95 49
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: rempe@lippe-bildung.de


Erwin Schadt

Erwin Schadt

Projekt KungFu OWL

Telefon: (0 52 61) 287 86 81
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: schadt@lippe-bildung.de



Katharina Schmitt

Katharina Schmitt

Grafik

Telefon: (0 52 61) 288 99 35
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: schmitt@lippe-bildung.de


Katja Seibel

Katja Seibel

Projekt KungFu OWL

Telefon: (0 52 61) 287 86 82
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: seibel@lippe-bildung.de


Nadine Siekmeier

Nadine Siekmeier

Verwaltung

Telefon: (0 52 61) 287 86 85
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: siekmeier@lippe-bildung.de


Nadja Steinhage

Nadja Steinhage

An.Schu.B-Coach

Telefon: 05261-807-334
E-Mail: n.steinhage@hanse-berufskolleg.de



Sebastian Strothenke

Sebastian Strothenke

An.Schu.B-Coach

Telefon: 05231/608-263
Telefax:
E-Mail: sts@ffb-lippe.de

 


Nadine Tober

Nadine Tober

Verwaltung

Telefon: (0 52 61) 288 95 47
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: tober@lippe-bildung.de


Marianne Vier

Marianne Vier

Leitung Akademie Erzählkultur

Telefon: (0 52 61) 807 336
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: vier@lippe-bildung.de


Christin Wegener

Christin Wegener

Schu.B

Telefon: (0 52 61) 288 92 97
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: wegener@lippe-bildung.de



Ariane Wehmeier

Ariane Wehmeier

zdi-Zentrum Lippe.MINT

Telefon: (0 52 61) 288 99 31
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: wehmeier@lippe-bildung.de


Brigitte Wilting

Brigitte Wilting

Schu.B

Telefon: (0 52 61) 288 95 66
Telefax: (0 52 61) 287 95 48
E-Mail: wilting@lippe-bildung.de